言語    ▼
ログイン
当社連絡先

総合案内

 

コマーシャル

ファイナンス

サステナビリティ

人事

連絡先

 

Transmar Commodity Group Ltd.

UnitedStates@TransmarGroup.com + 1 (973) 359-4040
200 South Street, 4th Floor
Morristown
New Jersey, 07960
USA
 

Cocoa Services LLC

UnitedStates@TransmarGroup.com + 1 (856) 467-0009
400 Eagle Court
Swedesboro, NJ 08085
USA
 

Cocoa Services West LLC

UnitedStates@TransmarGroup.com +1 (510) 477-9747
29975 Ahern Avenue
Union City, California, 94587
USA
 

Euromar Commodities GmbH

Germany@TransmarGroup.com +49 (0) 33-9326-0190
Strasse 1
Fehrbellin, 16833
Germany
 

GC Production GmbH

Germany@TransmarGroup.com+49 (0) 33-9326-0190
Strasse 1
Fehrbellin, 16833
Germany
 

Transmar Switzerland

Switzerland@TransmarGroup.com +41 (4) 4562-7043
Bahnhofstrasse 100, 3rd Floor
8001 Zurich, Switzerland

 

Transmar Russia

Russia@TransmarGroup.com+7 (495) 710-7791
Profsoyuznaya Str., 3, Office 315
117036, Moscow
Russia
 

Transmar Ecuador S.A.

Ecuador@TransmarGroup.com + 593 (4) 600-5560
KM.14.5 Via a Daule
P.O.Box 09-010062H
Guayaquil, Ecuador
 

Transmar Peru

Peru@TransmarGroup.com +51 (941) 03-8673
Reducto Nro.1310 Int. 702,
Miraflores, Lima-18
Peru
 

Transmar Jamaica Ltd.

Jamaica@TransmarGroup.com +1 (973) 359-4040 ext 121
26 Haining Road,
Kingston 5
Jamaica, West Indies
 

Transmar Ivoire

IvoryCoast@TransmarGroup.com +225 â?“ (04) 10-7849
08 BP 2137
Abidjan

 

Transmar Indonesia

Indonesia@TransmarGroup.com +62 (411) 473-0301
Jl.Ir.Sutami â?“ Kompleks Pergudangan
Parangloe Indah Blok J5 No.17,
Makassar â?“ South of Sulawesi 90224
Indonesia